Our Team

We pride ourselves in having an enthusiastic, friendly team of professionals which is large enough to help our clients meet the wide-ranging demands that businesses have to satisfy, yet small enough to relate to their aspirations and goals.

Principal

Gary Chapman
Chartered Accountant
View profile..>


Associates

Kenneth Mitchell, BBS (Accountancy)
Chartered Accountant
kenneth@garychapman.co.nz
View profile..>           

Sarah Lloyd, BMS (Hons)
Chartered Accountant
sarah@garychapman.co.nz
View profile..>

 

Accounting Staff

Robyn Jakschik, BBus CA
robyn@garychapman.co.nz

Katie Bradburn
katie@garychapman.co.nz             

Aliesha Watene
aliesha@garychapman.co.nz

Natasha Fox
natasha@garychapman.co.nz

Administration

Natalie Price
Administrator
natalie@garychapman.co.nz 

Deborah Stapleton
Secretary/Reception
info@garychapman.co.nz

Carlene Gleeson 
Tax Administrator
carlene@garychapman.co.nz 

Gary Chapman + Associates Staff



Copyright Gary Chapman + Associates ©     /    Disclaimer   /   Site Map   /   Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer